0

Lost Files

Kathy Findlay il y a 3 ans dans User Group Help 0

In the process of deleting 500+ reports for a proxy client, some reports for other clients (all recently added) were also deleted.  I used my shift key when selecting multiple reports.  Has anyone experienced this or have suggestions how to delete multiple reports at one time.  Not sure how I removed reports for multiple clients when I thought I was working with only one client.