In the process of deleting 500+ reports for a proxy client, some reports for other clients (all recently added) were also deleted. I used my shift key when selecting multiple reports. Has anyone experienced this or have suggestions how to delete multiple reports at one time. Not sure how I removed reports for multiple clients when I thought I was working with only one client.
Customer support service by UserEcho