Tomorrow, 6/27/2018, the Delete button will be restored to the Clinical/Charting Module. (**Note: Clicking Delete permanently deletes a document.)
This function is permission-based; please review and confirm which roles within your agency are assigned this powerful responsibility. The Procentive Care Team is here to answer any questions you may have through a ticket or chat.
Customer support service by UserEcho