0

Outage: 6/28/2023 || RESOLVED 9:16 PM CST/10:16 PM EST

Holly Byrnes (Care Leader) 8 months ago in Procentive News updated 8 months ago 1

Attention Procentive Customers:

We have received reports of a Procentive outage and are actively investigating.

9:16 PM CST: The outage has been resolved. Scheduled maintenance will now begin. This maintenance period will take an estimated 2 hours of time. Users may experience some downtime or slowness during this timeframe.

Is this because of....

Scheduled Maintenance: Tomorrow, June 28th at 9:00 PM CST

Attention Procentive Customers:

We would like to inform you that we will be conducting maintenance on our systems on June 28th at 9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST. This maintenance period will take an estimated 2 hours of time. Users may experience some downtime or slowness during this timeframe.

This maintenance is necessary to ensure that our systems are running at their optimal performance and to provide you with the best possible experience. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our care team by sending a ticket to Procentive.

has context menu