How are other Procentive customers using the tablets for clients when the come in for their paperwork getting it so that the client can only see their paperwork? We've noticed that when they happen to back out and click other tabs on the side that they are able to see other clients? Are you logging clients in differently so that it only brings up the clients information? Is their a way to prevent clients from seeing other screens other than the paperwork?
Customer support service by UserEcho